Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

"Where should a factory be located?" - this is a question that interests all companies. Some people believe that the regional area is the best place, this opinion has some benefits and disadvantages and will be devoted this essay. At the end of this essay, I will have written down my opinion. To begin with the positive point of view. First and foremost, the main benefit is low land cost. Moreover, many factories produce harmful by-products such as radioactive compounds, carcinogens, and organic or inorganic pollutants therefore a distant location of manufacture has a purpose. Thereby company can save the health of many people. Besides, the risk of disaster always exists and the fewer people there are, the safer it is. Additionally, factories will be convenient for disposing of wastes such as scrab beyond human civilization. The next positive argument is economic consequences. Construction requires direct investments, for example, for logistic routes and providing workers. By the end of construction, the whole town will have grown at this place. Many cities of the former USSR were founded in this way. If some people go out of large cities, this will solve the overpopulation problem partly. Further, we will consider the negative arguments. The first one is traffic difficulties. For example, electrical energy is lost in the process of transportation through copper cords. Also, not all workers will accept to live out of their hometown hence we can lose qualified engineers or other professionals. In conclusion, I believe that it is the right thesis because the safety of people is more important than the price of production.