Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well.

In the contemporary era, of uncompensated work, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial for both teenagers and the community. The significant influence of this trend has sparked arguments about its potential impact in recent years. However, in my opinion, this statement appears to be more rational, and therefore, I agree to a large extent with this trend. This essay will further elaborate on my view favoring positive impact, and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are plethora of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that it inculcates a sense of brotherhood eary in the soul which purifies the hearts. To explain, teen age is the age of learning new things. If they spend their their lisure time to work unpaid, they are likely to become virtue person. Furthermore, this trend put seed of brotherhood in their behaviour, which will develop a helping nature. Apart from this unpaid work in community provide them myriad of platform to show their talent. For instance, more then 90% of family surveyed in London agree to the fact that the nighbourhood duty helped the children to a great extent. Another striking assent of this trend is that it impact whole community to developed Change the form of the verb develop show examples. In other words, it can help the communities to develop more on social as well as economic level because through their great helping work the social image of community will increase not only this but it also impact the revenue of countries as the works done with out expenditure. Besides this, it can reduce the number of crime, robberies, unethical involvements and sexual harassments such as rape cases. This is because it will develop a well-educated citizens. On the flip side, there are folk who have a different perception. They believe that it cannot be beneficial in the long term for students. Firstly, They will lose out on the opportunities to earn money which makes them financially independent. Secondly, with financial support, the youngsters gain confidence in the activity. For example, according to the New Yourk Times, the students who earned money early in their growth, have grater chances of success in life. In conclusion, although there are few damage on their financial state and confidence, the advantage of this surpase. Therefore, my opinion on this is optimistic to large extent because of their moral development as well as social & economic advantage of the country.