It is necessary for parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, children seem to be more stubborn than they used to be a few decades ago. The newest research has statemented that, it can be caused because of parents who do not know how to raise a baby. The government has suggested that it may be necessary to organise an obligatory parenting course for them. I highly agree with this idea, because I am ensured that even the best parent in the world can learn something from training like this. To begin, having a child as soon as possible is trending right now in our society. Consequently, this means that young adults must become wise enough to have an infant. Likewise, they for sure need someone who will realise how responsible and vital their approach must be. So not to accidentally harm a kid. Recently, on the television, there has been shown an accident where a newborn baby had died because of irresponsible parental behaviour. If there would have been such opportunities, maybe this situation would not happen. As we all know, young folks act in the way they have been thought. Furthermore, even mature humans with experience tend to not be able to find a fine line between being a parent and a friend. Therefore, this may have a big effect on children's behaviour. If the mother or dad are giving a kid too many freenesses, they do whatever they want and does not respect teachers. On the other hand, if they are too restrictive and do not give folks a chance to develop things by themselves, they are lack any social skills. That is why we need such initiatives. All of these problems can be easily solved by organizing obligatory training for old citizens who are expecting or already have a child. I reckon, that all the advantages strongly overshadow any possible disadvantages. Classes like these, for sure will not harm anyone and they can only bring good effects.