Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. How far do you share this view point?

Low income and financial issues could make a very hard circumstance for individuals and families. However, it could be decreased when people support each other through forgiveness and economic support. It seems that one of the best ways to uphold human beings might be a financial way to donate to a charity, and I will explain why in this essay. First of all, the act of helping others, donating to charity might considerably give us an improved sense of wellbeing. The knowledge that you've devoted money leading to help others in need or create positive change in the world might be considered a decent deed. By this, we mean that even a small donation from our vision could be a dramatic change for another person whose life depends on that change we probably made. Another promising factor is the lesson that would be given to the next generations. A protecting society can conquer and overcome many issues which perhaps leads to the most significant advantages of donating, sustainable and holistic approach to social life, which encourages people to tend to have an 'inherent' desire to belong and be an important part of something greater than themselves. While it may be correct that donating to a charity could be hard consistently in this materialistic world, most notably, the high cost of living and economic survival could be a serious threat providing that we will not be aware of the necessity of saving money. However, allocating even a small part of our income to help needy people would improve our generosity, hardworking to earn more, and participation in our social life. In conclusion, by all means, it is clear that human beings as social species need to support others in all ways but more in the financial ways, which is the most compelling part of life nowadays.