In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main cause of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

In the present world, crime rates are constantly on the rise. Underfunded areas and schools are two major reasons for this. Thus, investing more money in these regions, as well as establishing a sensibilization campaign could help in reducing the amount of misconduct. I believe that one of the biggest causes of high crime numbers is poverty. For many, by growing up in places where conditions are not suitable for living they feel abandoned by society. This often leads to psychological problems like anger which tend to be expressed by committing crimes. Another reason is a poor education system. As a result, students who drop school tend to prove themselves by joining gangs that could be used by criminals as drug dealers. For instance, the percentage of children who drop school is 4 times more in underdeveloped areas than in places considered luxurious. Therefore, the solution is to help these communities by building adequate infrastructures such as good schools and an acceptable transport system. In addition, educating young people and showing them that they have the potential to lead their community to peace and prosperity. The story of Rwanda is a good example of the effect of schools in putting the idea of building nations starts with the foundation. To summarise, unprivileged communities with poor education programs often leads to high crime rates. Consequently, by putting more public money into such regions, society could help them succeed in their lives which in turn influence people's behaviour to become more civil. after this thorough analysis it is predicted that with the growing gap between social classes, the amount of criminal actions is going to be higher in the future.