Many parents believe that children should read strict educational books and not any other entertainment books as it is were of time. Do you agree or disagree.

In today's fast-paced world, individuals hold diverse opinions on various topics. Some guardians believe that peers should only read educational books and other entertainment books should be banned strictly as they are a waste of their precious time, opinions are divided, with few supporting it while others oppose it. I wholeheartedly agree with the latter viewpoint because entertainment helps students to relax their minds and to explore more career paths. To begin with, the most prominent reason to support the second view is that entertainment magazines assist the children to relax for some time due to the huge levels of competition in school peers are extremely stressed with school notes. Therefore, whenever they have some spare time they can read these books and get some relaxation from their stressful lifestyle. For instance, as per the survey conducted by the Indian government in 2021, tutees who have some entertainment books were mentally more healthy and active, in comparison to the juveniles who like reading only educational books. Needless to say, why many people believe that how entertainment books play a vital role in school children's lives. Moving further with another pivotal extrapolate, the minds of all the kids are not equally creative because some might not be brilliant in subjects like Science, Maths but they may inherit other creativity skills such as writing comic books, singing, or crafts. If children spend a part of their precious time in the field they are interested in, may assist them to find an easy trajectory for their bright future. For example, reading a fashion magazine is helpful for a child who wants to hone his skills for becoming a fashion designer in future. Thus, these books can help them in the early future to be a step ahead toward their goal. To conclude, the debate surrounding the view that only educational books should be rendered to tutees for study and there should be a ban on entertainment books for their bright future is multifaceted. However, I agree that entertainment subjects should be allowed in students' lives because it will not only help them to be healthy, but it will also encourage them to have better career paths as per their interests.