Some people think that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters such as food, clothes and entertainment is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decision about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people presume children should be allowed to make their own choices on routine issues(like meal,attire and entertainment)would be ended with kind of society of singular thinking about their own wishes.The rest of the people believe it is vital for offspring to make determinations regarding matters that affect them. In my perspective,scion should be taught to how to make a choice as well as they should be allowed to make their own selection on daily routine matters. Moreover,not only should they be permitted for making superficial outcomes,but also they should prepare for crucial intentions. That is how they become an independent person.To indicate,if they could not decide about the meal or something else,their independence would be destroyed. Although it seems not very serious,someone who could not choose his meal or attire in youth age has been grown up with these ideas.Surely,extreme choosing and crucial accord have been initiated with small ones. On the other hand,the people,someone suppose it is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes,might be a dictator.In fact,choosing snacks or garb could not make the offspring as someone who is cited on the top. Therefore,in my opinion,they are the ones who just think about themselves while these choices just improve children‘s confidence. To conclude,it could not be a reason for preventing scion from choosing their own snack or regalia.It is neither efficient nor helpful.