Some people think that social networking sites have a huge negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the advancement of modern technology and civilization,in contemporary discourse, there exists a viewpoint asserting that communal webbing sites have a pessimistic effect on both personal and communities. This perspective underscores long-term strategic foresight. However, This essay aims to delve into the merits and drawbacks of ideology,exploring its implications for both individuals and societies. On the first side,it is important to acknowledge that utilizing the net in every sector holds a pervasive allure. This perspective posits that active participation in social networking sites not only facilitates instant global connection and knowledge sharing but also fosters a sense of universal communication. Moreover, if people use responsively,these media can serve as strong tools for social activity and community building. For instance,there is a vast marketplace on Facebook as e-commerce,the web platform has had a profound result on recruitment and hiring as well and professional apps like LinkedIn are important social news platforms for anyone looking for an employee or job. Additionally, businesses have realised that they can use community-based news from online such as Google,Facebook, YouTube, Instagram,Twitter and so on. On the flip side,proponents of meticulous scrutiny argue that the website is a relatively newer technology, hence,it is a little difficult to establish its long-term positive and negative consequences. Nevertheless, heavy practice of civilized media platforms increases the risk of depression,self-harm,anxiety,and loneliness. In addition,long practice of this platform makes you addicted to checking out what other people are doing. For example,FOMO is an exacerbated feeling that other people are living better or having more fun compared with you. Thus, this feeling can be a habit to check your notifications every second,just to make yourself better. In conclusion,I vehemently believe that these cannot outweigh their advantages.Balancing the benefits and demerits is essential for harnessing the potential of these platforms without compromising personal well-being and societal harmony.