You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is argued that fume ingestion has a plethora of adverse side effects. However, the overwhelming majority of individuals do not pluck up the costume. Many causes are appointed to this as well as communities are called to solve the issue. This essay will shed light on both causes and solutions as well as provide evidence to prove the arguments. There are manifold causes for the issue, first and foremost, genetic predisposition. In other words, numerous smokers inherited the habits from their ancestors. For instance, recent research from the University Zambeze carried out last year showcased that more than 60% of cigarette smokers got the tradition from their collateral and the parental gene was accountable for the fate. As a result, no matter what their post- generation does they will fall into smoking dependence. Moreover, these sorts of toxic dependence substances are the main reason for a myriad of fume dependences throughout the world. There are plenty of possible smoke solutions, which communities should adopt worldwide such as eliminating crop production across the earth. It will undoubtedly cut the chain distribution. For instance, the investigation made by the University of Cambridge pointed out that if the world tobacco production was shrunk only to half worldwide the earth would live without smokers in less than 2 years. Hence, lung diseases could reduce as well as they should soar individuals life's span. In conclusion, amongst fair motives for a crowd smoking genetical issue is the most pivotal and societies are urged to tackle this evil inside them and cutting the chain production has shown is the most effective measure. Therefore, I encourage the world-ruling power to tussle together to eradicate this problem.