Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

As per the specialist, it has been said that during elementary education a youngster should learn an external language in place of high school. In my opinion, the negative impact exceeds the positive impact. As adding a different dialect can disbenefits the education background of a child. To begin with the drawbacks, inclusion of a foreign expression will overload the academic studies of a student which may lead to confusion among their own language. For example, if an individual is given with a various language to learn at their early age, then he or she may not be able to coup up their mother tongue due which complication of different words can occur. Additionally, it may cause a lack of time management among the primary children’s as most of the time will be occupy by the studies and due to this a least amount of time will be free for other activities. However, positive aspects of this trend can help a child with their future goals. A knowledge about different language is an additional point for an individual which may benefits them in their life. For instance, in our country English is a subject which was introduced a while ago, so from elementary school onwards English was kept as an additional language and it has helped a considerable number of students in their respective lives. To conclude, although inclusion of a foreign expression is beneficial in terms of future aspects, but the drawbacks outweigh the advantages as it may cause an uncertainty in education process of a child.