Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more their waste?

In current time, if the people try to conserve the environment, they will be doing their responsibility on their earth. Some communities opine it would begin from their waste in their homes. They claim the solution to raise recycling is the government forcing people with making laws. In my point of view, it is very essential for protecting the environment. On the one hand, the first and the foremost subject is the community would be informed by government and factories. In other words. In each,production the people should know whether the product will be recycled or not. In addition, some bins are produced by government, make to people separating their rubbish. These encourage people to save the earth and to increase recycling. Moreover, the environmental protection campaign leads to encouraging people. For instance, some campaigns want people to collect their recycle and deliver them to recycle room; furthermore, they are paid for their recycling. Not only is it the way of protecting the earth but also it makes people earn money. On the other hand, the tax or fine may be lead people to separate their recycling from their waste. if people did not care about that information, the government would be fine them. For more expressions, Dubai is a country paying attention to this subject, if he realized those people do not pay attention to recycling, they would be punished with fines or imprisonment. So people pay attention to this issue. To sum up, the people should be informed and encouraged by the government, if they ignored, they would be fine to preserve the earth.