Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Agree or disagree?

According to some, every year some languages disappear and if can be effective in people's lives, as if their lives will be more comfortable. In my opinion, I strongly agree that the languages in the world ought to decrease that it will be a great benefit to human development. A good reason, to disappear the several languages is communication that their relations among people will be easier because they communicate to each other with a few languages. In which case, it will be fewer languages to learn. This subject helps to develop the countries or societies. By means of human can pass the ways of success simply because more communication can close the nations to each other. In other words, the economy of the countries take steps towards success without the languages barriers. The globe will be ready for more interactions. Hence, it creates a satisfying world economy that it results in among nations. Another point to consider is that having fewer different languages in the universe means that it will decrease discrimination between cultures. Because a few same languages try to boost the culture of people in the nations or even tribes regardless of religion, race, and economic status. For example, in,India there are several languages in each state which they speak various languages. So, it shows an overwhelming number of discrimination in terms of culture, economy, and religion. It can strengthen the spirit of unity among countries even the tribes inside the borders of countries. Then, the same languages can cause a reduction in discrimination. In conclusion, less common languages can help improve nations interactions and enhance the level of culture in the countries. There will be no discrimination between them.