Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Producing waste has increased in society when compared to the past. This essay will discuss the reasons for the increase in waste and it will then address the question of how society protect our environment. The two most important things that lead to humanity who do not want think about economic. To be more precise, nowadays, the economic program is significantly decreasing, while human just sits around doing nothing. There is the second reason which related with markets, to prevent that the costumers purchase an overdue meal. The best example to support the idea is meat, the package writes the fish is not expired. Although, when I open my food I smell a strange smell and realized that it was spoiled, and all because the workers put the fish in a warm place instead of putting it in. To reduce this problem law should bring awareness to the public by advertising wastage reduction. As plastic stays long in the soil and it spoils the health and composition of the soil. The ministry should ban plastic bags and use paper bags instead of them. Also, politics should place the trash bins in public places like parks, shopping malls etc. The authority should bring a rule to pay the huge fines if the community are not making use of trash bins and allocating dumping areas. Society should be fined if they are not being responsible for the disposal of trash. To conclude, the regime should take responsibility for reducing the diffusion as a result, it actually causes environmental damage. The nation should be responsible for obeying and following the words of the politics so that they can save nature and keep their surroundings clean.