In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is an upward trend in people facing health problems due to consuming too much fast food. As a result, federal authorities have to increase a higher tax on this type of food. This essay disagrees with this statement because, in order to solve this problem, they should educate their nations on and support exercise facilities. First of all, fitness should be put into one of the essential subjects for everyone. It is necessary to learn how to have a healthy life at a very young age because an understanding this knowledge can help people aware of their eating habits. They will select the food that has more useful nutrition than fatty foods with high calories. Although organic products are expensive, they worth spending. For example, after teaching about how to have a healthy lifestyle, children choose to eat an apple as a snack instead of ice cream. Moreover, the government should support exercise activities and sports facilities such as organizing marathon campaigns and providing a park for running. When the state can provide suitable facilities, it increases opportunities for their population to take part in outdoor activities. Therefore, they can have a healthy lifestyle and have fewer chances to face bad health conditions. Moreover, spending time moving their body, they will not have time to search for high calories food. To illustrate, in Thailand, when a running campaign becomes more popular, people tend to be aware of their well-being and join this activity without hesitation. In conclusion, in my opinion, I strongly disagree with the idea of adding up tax on fast food because giving appropriate information about well-being and improving sport system are the solutions. Besides, all above -mentioned steps must be taken to reduce the number of people suffering from their fitness problems.