In the future, nobody will buy printed paper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people said that no one will buy books or articles in the future because they can read them on websites. This essay agrees with this statement because they want to reduce waste and they are in the trend of technology. In recent years, people who are concerned about environmental issues such as global warming prefer to buy books online because it can reduce cutting down a group of trees. It is known that all the paper is made from wood, therefore, they want to reduce waste from printing the paper or buying a book. If they only want to use it for a single time, the online paper will answer this question. As a research study found that the materials online declined the disappearance of trees accounts for 60 per cent. Due to the growth in technology, everything will turn to the digital even books and newspapers. This is another reason why society tends to read or buy it online. Nowadays, a lot of people have their own mobile phone or tablet which is appropriate to use everywhere in the world. They can read it when they want so it is easy to access. Not only this, when they see the book which is recommended on the internet, you can buy it immediately instead of going to the store to buy it. A recent trend in Thailand, teenagers buy a novel on websites because they can read them on the way going home. In conclusion, people in society tend to buy materials online instead of hard copy materials because it can reduce the problem to the environment and the fast growth in technology.