Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is generally accepted that music is an effective tool for not only unifying individuals ranging from children to the elderly but also various cultures. I strongly agree with this notion because music has no boundary, in terms of language or generation gaps, and can reflect cultures and traditions through rhymes. One of the reasons music eliminates the barriers among different nations is that people can feel the emotion of music, even though they do not understand the lyrics. No matter what language we speak, we can appreciate the melody and depth of music. This is why people of all ages can sit together and enjoy the music. Some might argue that music preference among ages can be a problem. However, I find it is hard to agree since many old songs come back viral on Tiktok again. Moreover, songs can reflect cultures, such as what they do for a living or how their society likes. Besides, music can influence people's lifestyles and bring people across countries closer. Like Korean music industries, they often collapse Korean singers with international artists so that their songs can be spread more easily. Finally, music is an art form that is enjoyed by all, and this helps reduce the generation and age gaps among people. To illustrate, when the celebration comes, people of different ages and nations can dance together on the floor without conflict. Football world cup’s song is strong proof. Although they are from different countries and support different nations, when the song is turned on they can relax together. From my point of view, music is universally accepted, enriches our lives, and strengthens the connections between us, regardless of our backgrounds, culture, and age.