In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In many countries, many people are using mobile phone apps for paying for things. It has more advantages than disadvantages. There are many advantages of using mobile apps to pay for things. Firstly, it will be able to help people save time when they need to pay money for some things. For example, we can pay electric bills or water bills just by some clicks on mobile apps and don’t need to go to banks, it has just taken some minutes to do. Secondly, it can save money for us without using any cash and don't need to pay extra fee for things. For example, people don't need to pay money for traffic to go to some places where we need to pay bills. Thirdly, it is more useful for people when they are paying for apps. People need this kind of payment to make our life more modern. (Society needs this kind of payment to make our life more modern.) However, it also has some disadvantages of using mobile phone apps to pay for things. First, convenience can make us consume when we use mobile apps to pay for online shopping. Second, hackers can take your information through the Internet when you do online payments. For example, customers will lose control when they buy clothes or equipment from mobile apps because it's easy to click on apps to buy some things. That is why online shopping can make us can not save our money. And if we do some online payments through the internet, hackers will easily take our private information to steal money from credit cards or bank accounts In conclusion, paying for things using mobile phone apps has some disadvantages. But it has more advantages than disadvantages.