Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of population who are aged 15 and younger. What is your opinion of the current and future effects it may have in those countries ?

The young age population have an important impact on society, so some nations have the policy to increase that population number. From my perspective, those countries have to experience significant growth in jobs related to this age group and in the future, the impact of elderly illness will be reduced. This essay will discuss the current and forthcoming impacts in more detail. In the current time, as the figure of youngest age group increased the jobs related to this population increased as well. This is because there is a huge demand for many services to serve this group. For example, when there were more than 15 million children in Egypt in the 1980s, the figure of teachers either in schools or kindergarten was increased by 50% according to the Egyptian government. Without an increase in the number of teachers, there were children with no education chance. Therefore, many jobs have been created as a consequence of the ever-increasing proportion of people aged 15 or younger. In the future, as more population who are younger than 15 years, the impact of elderly diseases will be eliminated. Because, the elderly people proportion will the smallest. In Nigeria, for instance, there is a study that expects the rate of back diseases will be less than 10% in 2030 according to a London university study. Without this trend, the reduction in the rate of older people illness will be not possible. Therefore, in the next years, there will be a reduction in the rate of elderly age group diseases as a result of increasing young people proportion. In conclusion, some countries have to ever increase the youngest group portion. I believe this trend has to raise the number of professions related to this group and in the future is expected to reduce the level of elderly illness.