Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In this competitive era, youngsters prefer to complete their studies in towns later to start their career there itself for well-paid job opportunities and facilities availability. In my opinion, this will have a good influence on their future growth rather than the problems. Here, in the below paragraphs I will elucidate on the reasons and benefits. To start with, One of the main reasons is the lack of facilities in the suburbs for their education. Many of the competitive institutions are concentrated their establishments in the metropolitans to make more people attract and easy access to outsiders. For example, if the college is running in the countryside it is not reachable to others due to lack of transportation facilities which will result in lower occupancy and losses. Secondly, most of the teaching faculties also prefer to stay in cities for their family life. Therefore, there will be non-availability of professionals to educate students that resulting in unprofessional and poor education. For example, in my country a lot of engineering colleges were built in suburbs and currently now it is in a closing stage due to compromising faculties. In continuation, most of the organizations are establishing their factories and offices in metro cities to ease of doing business. As a result, graduates will have plenty of jobs to compete for their growth. In contrast, suburbs are not having the opportunities for a successful career and life. Moreover, we cannot spoil the fields by converting them into industries that release a lot of carbon dioxide in fresh air which results in pollution of green puddles. Surely, these factors impact more on the people to choose their path to the cities. In conclusion, I personally feel that this will not impact rural areas because it has to be with green fields which is the production house for the entire populace.