Nowadays, celebrities earn more money than the politicians do. What are the reasons for this? Is it a negative or a positive development?

What stands out while comparing superstars and statesmen is the amount of money they obtain. Although, there are specific root reasons behind this trend, the benefits occurring to it are by no means negligible. there are two main reasons why celebrities tend to acquire more money than politicians. To commence with, The advancement of technology along with the development of the Internet is one of the main reasons. To put it differently, the advent of the world wide web is expanding online streaming services which is one of the best ways for famous people to earn more and more money. Take social media as a salient example; One can upload the videos of their daily life on platforms such as YouTube or Instagram and make plenty of money. Secondly, hardly can anyone deny the fact that following superstars is much more entertaining than sticking to politics. This,in turn, encourages people to go after celebs in order to be amused. A good illustration of this is a very famous singer known as Britney Spears who is a successful singer and watching her videos and listening to her songs is much more amusing than listening to politicians. in my view, celebrities can be pretty influential and can have a great influence both financially and spiritually on society. To begin with the first benefit,the affluent celebs can establish charities and foster authors attention owing to their reputation. In other words, they can raise awareness with their platform and their social position and ask people of all financial statuses to help organizations in need. A lucid example of this is helping hospitals or researchers who are making every effort to cure cancer. Another profound impact is that celebrities are a great inspiration,they themselves were ordinary human beings once and after struggling with multiple difficulties they became successful and wealthy. To sum up, considering the points discussed above, as celebrities are more visible to the public and have a sustainable impact they should as well be wealthier than politicians.