A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that getting a lot of money has more significance than the feeling of fulfillment from the job. This essay totally disagrees with this statement. I reckon that people are more concerned about their health rather than earning dozens of cash. Firstly, the sense of satisfaction from the job is essential to maintain a good performance at work. In other words, even if someone has a high fee, but feels negative and tensed about their work, then it won’t give him any pleasure and motivation. As a consequence, a person won’t accomplish given tasks, as he could if he liked what he does. To illustrate, many famous researchers did their work not because of the income they received, but because of the passion they had in their field and science. Secondly, high-salary positions are most likely to be highly stressful. As people are hypnotized with a big amount of money, they tend to forget how complicated these positions actually are. Subsequently, since people force themselves to work for an income they were told, it possibly can lead to various diseases such as depression and anxiety. Moreover, long working hours can cause a horrible work -life balance. For example, politicians who have important positions tend to struggle due to demanding surroundings, and they are more likely to find themselves in an awful balance between work and life. To conclude, humanity craves decent pay, however, they should not forget that post-delight and good health are much more important than dollars in the pocket.