In some countries the average weight of people increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing

It is a fact that the obesity rates of citizens are enhancing while their health and fitness skills show the opposite trend. In my opinion, this is mainly because of the eating schedule and contemporary lifestyle that they follow. This essay will explore the factors that lead to this then propose possible solutions. On the one hand, the foremost reasons for obesity are the huge amount of consumption of unhealthy foods. Many Individuals begin to eat in western food conditions and eventually end up being fat or consuming fast foods, including pizzas or burgers. Consumption of this kind of food regularly will boost people's weight and shorten their lifespan time. On the other hand, more and more citizens are getting used to living a sedentary lifestyle. They do not devote any time to do physical activities like jogging, running or even walking. As a result, they lose their willpower in addition healthy life schedule as well. If this phenomenon continues the citizens will likely break their frequent health. The government's decision about this trend is necessary about to open many fitness centres as well as sports complexes in nearby. In a study conducted by a popular newspaper called "New York,Times" 90% of the respondents said that they are willing to use the gym or any physical activity centres if they are within 3 kilometre radius. To sum up, encouraging residents to do more regular physical activities will not only improve their fitness and overall health but also assists people to lose weight.