Computers are becoming essential part of education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion

It has been over decades, from the day that the computer has been developed into this world. The computer played an essential role in many things such as in research, business, and technology or even in education due to advantages of its. However, we cannot ignore the fact that computer also has disadvantages. The following paragraph will be discussing the advantages and disadvantages, therefore the conclusion and my opinion have been reached. To begin with, there are many disadvantages of computers such as prices that might be too expensive for many families to afford and even if families that can afford, many kids would use it to play games or do other things rather than use it for education. Also, computers can make the quality of classes worse than using the old traditional stuff like books because kids will attract to computers not the content of the classes by doing other things while teachers teach on computers. However, for advantages, computers provide more varieties of the classes more than the old traditional like video clips for learning, or activities on computers. Also, it made kids can access what they want to know on computers which might make them earn some inspiration for their future. Lastly, computers can be tools for students and teachers in various ways such as calculating the complex numbers in maths for students or predicting some results in the class for teachers which they can observe and improve the quality of classes. To summarise, according to the disadvantages and advantages, I believe that in the present, the computer is already become an essential thing for many groups of people in the education field not even for kids and teachers also for parents.