Many young people in the workforce today change their jobs or careers every few years. what do you think are reasons for this? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, career-changing become a trend for teenagers.The youth keep switching their work and company more frequently after a few years for several reasons. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of this trend and will draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, to begin with, it is common for a young teenager to change their job because of the higher income, and also they would like to gain more new knowledge. For example, many companies do not offer a great salary for employees who are always doing a great job. Additionally, the company environment is also an important part that could lead them to choose better options. For instance, they might have conflicts with other colleagues such as verbal abuse by team members or they did not get a proper workstation like several staff are sharing an office table or a computer. On the other hand, young society always change jobs often in their lifetime will affect their resumes as the new employer will feel that the society who keep changing jobs are unreliable people. They will believe that these teenagers must have some hidden problems behind their resumes. Moreover, Young staff could not learn the real knowledge or experiences if they just worked in a short period. For example, they only can learn some basic knowledge because of didn't work long enough. When seniors try to give them more responsible tasks, they will feel stressed and choose to leave the company. In conclusion, although the younger community changing jobs frequently seems like not a good sign, I think that the benefits of changing jobs are still more than the drawbacks.