In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that nowadays multination companies played an important role in our life especially for their products, some said it will be seriously harmed to our life's quality. The following paragraph will be discussing my agreement with this statement, therefore the conclusion has been reached. To begin with, I believe that the first thing that will be harmed to our life is the quality of their product because the companies can make their products with low quality for us to use and we still need to use it due to that we need it, this will cost money from us and we cannot prevent it and complaint the companies. Secondly, they can harvest profits from us by increasing prices and the authority cannot do anything on them such as increasing taxes, or make a contact if they want to make a business in the country. Moreover, in the financial field, the money that we use to buy their product will go out of the country which affects the country's economy that has many consequences to our quality of life. This is also a sign that our country cannot compete in the development area because even make products that are crucial for people in the country, we still cannot develop. This will lead to being a sub development country, and this country will get leech from other multinational companies to come and gain profits from our people, but we cannot do anything to stop them. To summarise, I believe that the former and latter paragraphs are reasons to support this statement because of negative feedbacks that surely come from the people in the country.