Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Some people think that being wealthy is a major source of happiness. This essay will discuss that how money can make someone happy as well as what are numerous other factors that can be a source of being cheerful in life. Living a lavish life is a dream of everyone. It can only be possible if you have enough money to fulfil all your desires, such as people can purchase anything they wish like the latest cars, luxury homes, branded clothes and whatnot. In addition, a person can travel all around the world whereas normal people can not afford this luxurious lifestyle. Furthermore, a person can maintain his health by visiting the best hospitals in the world while it is difficult for middle-class or poor people. Having cash in your bank account and utilizing them whenever needed gives you a kind of satisfaction a normal person cannot even feel. On the other side, some people argue that wealth is not the only way of being happy. Family and loved ones are also the main reason to spend a happy life. The satisfaction and gratefulness you gained when spending time with your parents or wife are priceless and no amount of money can purchase these moments. Helping someone is also one of the ways to be happy. Many people say, having money without people is nothing but being less rich along with the support of your loved ones is the real satisfaction. To conclude, I agree that everyone desire to spend a life like a king, however, it can not fulfil all our needs, such as all the moments spent with our family and friends.