In many countries women no longer feel the need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We live in a developing and contemporary world and it is worth noticing that gender segregation mitigates considerably and both females and males have equal opportunities in each field of society life. It has been noticed that in the 21st century, females no longer feel the need to get married and start a family as our ancestors in a hurry or overwhelming rush. Some individuals think that it is a consequence of women's ability to earn money by themselves. Personally, I oppose this view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, conscious and self-aware females decide to start a family and get married when they have actually gained a tertiary education diploma, Bachelor's and Master's degree as well. Furthermore, educated and clever women will raise highly developed children which will astonishingly influence the overall well-being of the country and society. While women are confident in themselves and raised in a family with appropriate nurture, they would not search for a man with a financial pillow for them. Instead, they will be equally working in order to be a part of the family's budgetary allocation. As evidence, one of my acquaintances at the university got married afterwards of gained specialization in the medical field. Subsequently, she is a remarkable part of society and has her own point in life and irreplaceable place in life. Additionally, the priorities of females have been changed over the years. Moreover, versatile and multifaceted females have an enormous desire and steps toward making breakthroughs in different parts of the scientific area. To cite an example, my mother no longer got married due to the inspiration of work and scientific innovation that she had done. At this point, women initially made themselves strong and determined personalities and after this chose to be fiancees, lovely wives and mothers, who would pass their valuable knowledge to their children. To sum up, it is readily apparent that the core circumstance of changes in marriage patterns is not connected with being only financially independent from the husband.