Should government funding be spent on education and healthcare system? What is your opinion?

It is undeniable that health nation's greatest asset. Due to this important and precious, asset we have enough motivation to seek personal fulfilment; Broadening one's knowledge and curiosity is another human's gift that has helped to make growth easier. In this essay, I will examine more details and express my own take on the matter. First and foremost,wellness has an important impact on each person's life.These days, many countries have appreciated the value of health and they are trying to provide more health services as they can. Why? Because of the big, impact that wellbeing has on human's life. To put it simply,when even somebody has been off-colour, he or she loses the energy and motivation to complete their job. So they cannot work as proper as they can and may feel incompetent. Besides, they also have to pay a fortune for prescription charges, which some people cannot afford. Next, it is an obvious fact that people are in search of trends and new things in life. So it is easy to expect that without any proper investment in educational sectors, the government cannot meet their need. This unfortunately can lead to distress and frustration in society as well as brain drain to other rival lands. If the state does not investigate in such segments, it will later suffer from the lack of sufficient and proper staff with intimate knowledge. On the other hand,conditions in different communities are different.Some societies are in danger of war and some security issues.So they mostly have to invest in military and army sections, in order to provide protection for their people. For instance, if a state is in a war situation, it will absolutely invest as much money as it can in tackling this problem. To sum up, although it is important to fund on educational and healthcare system, it also depends on the country that we are analysing. In my idea, I believe that the most responsibility lies with the different governments to come to an alignment.So they all can focus on other prominent subjects as a result.