some people say that the environmental problems of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. others say that there are more iportanrt environmental problems. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people say that the environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of wildlife.if we talk about some years back the technology is no more developed and the search did not do more as compare to today.there is no inspection on particular species of flora and fauna. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the further paragraphs. in some years back, the technology is no more vast as compared to now the science evaluation sample of any harmful chemical or medicine on to check it out in detail that it is perfect or not. due to the assessment of this sample,analysis most of the vegetation and wild animals are dying. this is a very bad effect on our environment as well as the population of animals. To commence with others say that there are more important environmental problems like deforestation, soil deterioration, air infection, sound infection and water corruption. all these increased days by day most of the people cut down the trees and forest and factories smoke create many harmful diseases. due to excessive use of own,transportation the air abuse increase,damage our health and also has a very bad effect on our environment. the loss of vegetation and animals are also applied equally. hence, if we save our environment and save our greenery and beast we can reduce all these things. if we cannot save these things the death of human beings and leafage and creatures increase day by day.