It is more important to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Having an healthy routine plays a vital role in oreder to acheive success. Citizens health should be prioritized by the sates. There should be some campaignes campaigners and strive to spread awareness about how to stay healthy rather than putting efforts in curing a desease. I agree with this statement that more investments in creating awareness is extremly important. This essay will throw some light for the same. To begin with, in today's fast-paced life, health has been higly undermined because of so many reasons. There is cut throat competition across the globe. Which causes many health issues like anxiety, unwanted stress and hamparing productivity. Such chaotic situations have become major concern for the authaorities and world health organisations. Moreover, having an healthy approach not only help an individual to become a good human being but also releases positive hormones in a body. For instance, generally, unhealthy person mood fluctuates a lot which leaves a negative impacts on the friends and family. Thus, health oriented approach should be promoted. Another primary reason is that, in recent time, big section of people eat junk food which again leads to the dispropotinonate diet. Due to this take away food culture youngsters are facing obesiety problems like thyroid and heart diseases. Health experts have already alarmed that upcoming generations may face well-being problems as compared to previous one. Furthermore, it is evident that if a person's immunity is not strong than it is very likely to fall sick. I think Covid 19 is one of the best example for this. The virus impacted those whose immunity syetem systems was not well and it affacted them the most. It was also proven alchohlic person and smokers were badly affaeted. Hence, making people more and more health concious is adavantegeous for the nation and its citizens. In conclusion, It can not be denied that providing a treatment for any illness is paramount. However, in my veiw, enhancing a life style is quite benificial and more and more money should be sanctioned in order to provide health information. So that every individual must be aware about his health and hygene.