Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

There are lots of people who are working constantly without any rest, even in their leisure time. Consequently, they end up having numerous health issues. This essay will discuss the reasons, as well as the solutions. Transparently, the world is developing rapidly, and therefore, it requires people to work twice as much to ensure progress. This might be the primary reason as in order to keep the job, they are obligated to dedicate as much as possible. In case they could not meet the criterion from their enterprise, they will soon be replaced. Another reason for this issue is that many young people tend to involve in marriage life soon. As a result, they will have a family, and the financial burdens start to appear as their kids are born. Thus, they will have to sacrifice time to support their family. However, this problem could be solved. Employers from companies need to combine works and exercise by making some regulations such as using stairs, walking to work, etc. And instead of sending emails to communicate, they should stand up and walk around to interact with their colleagues. By doing this, not only their physical health is enhanced but also their amity. Moreover, companies should have policies that allow their employees to have some leisure time after works. In conclusion, the main cause of the unhealthy lifestyle of many people in recent times is due to the result of modernization, as well as the alteration of marriage life. However, there are some initiatives to resolve this issue.