It is often claimed that electronic devices will soon replace paper books. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the newest research shows that there is a possibility that electronic books can replace normal textbooks. A lot of people agree with this statement, but some can not imagine reading from any online device. Personally, I am strongly concerned that electronic books have various advantages. I will support my point of view by giving arguments and examples. Children are encouraged to bring with them all the necessary workbooks to school. Hence, their backpacks are heavy and it is unhealthy for their back's development. For instance, this leads to improper posture and a lot of future pain, yet this issue can be easily solved if we would implement a possibility of electronics devices while the lesson, where kids would have had all needed exercises. In addition, the usage of them is more convenient, because all the people are enabled to have thousand of publications in one thing and they can, without any problem, underline the key sentences or later erase them if not needed. Moreover, an enormous number of trees are chopped, in order to manufacture paper. Consequently, deforestation is becoming significant trouble, which can evolve into a serious climate disaster. For example, almost every unprotected forest has several holes inside, the reason for massive logging in Poland. The trees there are weaker, because of the people's influence, and the new ones can not grow properly. Another thing is that kids after finishing using school books use to throw them away. So, by promoting reading from e-readers, we can decrease the environmental crisis and reduce waste. To sum up, I strongly agree that online devices can replace textbooks in the nearest future because all of their advantages highly overshadow any drawbacks. Especially, when it comes to being more environmental-friendly.