Some people think that one of the best ways to solve environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuels for cars and other vehicles. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The importance of environment, which was always debatable how to save that many people are deeming that one of the best ways to solve that problem is to raise the cost of fuels for cars and other transport. In addition,I completely disaccord with the statement also this essay will further elaborate on my viewpoint. On one hand, there are myriad reasons why I disagree with the statement but the first and foremost one is that price of fuels would increase it is not more effect on environment. That is why the high price of fuels occurs imbalance in society because the high price of fuels afford only high-class people,whereas, the middle-class public cannot afford this fuels so it is not possible that usage of fuel reducing by this way. Moreover civilians should focus on other alternatives such as e-bike as well as public transport. By this environment is more effective to protect them. As a result, long term results can be attained. Another worth considering the alternative to improve our environment which is the best way is using friendly fuels of automobiles. It is useful for reducing not only toxic air but also increased levels of life. Therefore, people can live a long life without any hustle. For example, people can use automobile fuels like CNG and LPG that types of automobiles that are considered eco-friendly fulefules. To conclude, although according to the argument one can reach a conclusion is increasing fuels price is not worth it to save environment problems,using another way like e-vehicles.