Obesity was once considered a disease of adults; however, it is becoming increasingly common among children. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done to help children stay healthy?

Previously the overwight issues is much common among the adults, but,at this day and age, the number of obise teenager is increasing. In my perspective, the technology is the main cause of this phenomenah phenomenon phenomenal, and usage limits of internet and exstral external physical class in school might be the way to tackle this preoblem. In the past, there the children don't use to have their on device as they have now. They where spending thei they the rtime on palying and doning donning many out door activities which require them to move gerenally. Nowadays, they spent the majority of their time on the interne. As a result of that they don't move much as they used to. Thus, the percentage of the obsie obese ob sie young people increased over the past few years. To support this claim, a research from the world health company shows that playing playstation is the firs cause behind the obisty among the young boys whereas youtube is the firs reason for the overwight oversight young girls. One possible way to tackle this isuue is to spread the awairness between both parents and young people about the effetc effects of wasting much time using the devises on their health. Also, convey the ideal that the parents have the autority to limit the use of the internet for their children espically when it reach to the point of causing health isuues. Another way of dealing with this proplem is to add additional fitness class in school. By donig this, the children will work out regulary as it is part of their class. In conclusion, as a result of the technology revelotion that happend happen the past few decids decides, the obesity among young people rise. Futhermore, we can solve this by increasing the awaerness and adding work out class in school as a part of the the students weekly schedual.