Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A couple of people thinks that living without technology is easy-going while the involvement of the latest equipment in our life makes it hard. I disagree that simple way is the only solution and this essay will discuss how machinery has made our life easier. In the early days, everyone lives their life without any luxury because of the non-availability of facilities. To explain further, people travel miles and miles on foot due to unavailability of any means of transport, as well as people use to live without smartphones, as a result, in case of any emergency they were not able to contact their family members. Furthermore, ladies perform their regular household chores manually, such as mopping, blending spices or cooking food on coals. All the above illustrations clearly state that life was not easy at an early age and people suffer and work hard more than the present generation. On the other hand, continuous science research has shadowed all the globe with its latest advancements and providing feasibility and ease in everyday life, to elaborate, latest and fastest means of transport system make individuals life easy as one can travel without any hassle. Smartphones connect people in a glimpse and easiest mode to receive all the latest news around the world. Along with that, the latest electronic equipment makes lives heaven, for example, vacuums, electric blenders, coffee machines, electric stoves and whatnot. Although, it makes the nation lazy and less physical activity is performed by every individual which raises several health concerns. To conclude, I agree that advanced automation makes everything so easy that you can do anything at your fingertips, however, a person should not depend on these gadgets entirely as this can cause severe health concerns in the long run for future generations. Everyone should balance their routine accordingly and also perform some tasks manually to keep themselves more active.