You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that apprentices should take culinary art as part of their school curriculum. However, others argue that solely the most crucial topics should be taken. Personally, I regard the first view as the most relevant for students mental development owing to the fact that it is the earlier preparation for adult life. Although, it is time-consuming. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, learning food discipline at an early stage prepare youngsters for the upcoming life. In others words, youngsters exhibit these skills in their marriages. It undoubtedly helps them to make complex dishes. For instance, steamed fish require professional abilities to be prepared, thus, earlier training is required to boost the techniques. Hence, it will enhance a couple's lifestyles. Furthermore, the coupled stability will be gauged by the quality of meals made by both. On the other hand, teaching food techniques at schools is time-consuming. Because of the high numbers of subjects such as languages, math, and others crucial for freshman intellectual development, implementing subjects like local cuisine undoubtedly is waste of time and impacts pupils studies. Let's take secondary school as an example, each semester has at least seven high demanding subjects. Therefore, increasing one more is a big burden for the youngsters. As a result, the performance could be lowered and several of them could find it a hardship to overcome. In conclusion, despite overload instilled by eating discipline themes, it is really worthy for intellectual and social life improvement. That's why I recommend ruling power insert the culinary module in the education system.