In some countries, there are not enough medical or educational facilities in rural areas. Therefore, some people believe newly graduated teachers and doctors should be sent to work in rural areas for some time. Others think that people should be free to choose where they work after graduation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, in some,countries we can observe a lack of doctors and teachers in rural areas. So, according to some, it is a great idea to send graduates there and obligate them to performance for a few months or years. While others disagree and state that everybody has a right to choose where to job. I think that governments should not control newly graduated organization and expert and should let them trial wherever they want to. To start with, some people believe that young specialists can increase the quality of medicine and teaching in rural areas or villages. Moreover, professor and team have to give back their duty, if they had been studying on a governmental basis and did not pay for their schooling. For example, during the Soviet times, students after their graduation were sent to different cities, where they were working for 3 years. Often students stayed there even longer to continue the development of rural schools or hospitals. Besides, discipline was free for everyone, so alumni felt owed to help the government. On the other hand, others say that students must be free to choose their workplace, salary and the region of the country. Furthermore, expert and team spent many years preparing to become ones and spent a lot of money on their learning, so they have to be allowed to select. For instance, wages of workers are higher in Moscow than in over regions, as well as the equipment here is much better. It is not surprising that new organization and specialist want to endeavor in equipped classes or rooms. Also, only 25% of bachelor programs are sponsored by the government of Russia. Thus, most graduates do not have any moral debt. In conclusion, young scientist and cadre have to be free from any pressure from the government, due to the great efforts they made. Also, it is not democratic to forcedly send citizens anywhere.