Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, in this present world life has become more convenient and comfortable due to the advancement of technology. However, a couple of people thinks that life without technology is easy-going while the involvement of the latest equipment in our life makes it hard. I disagree that simple way is the only solution and this essay will discuss how machinery had made our lives easier. In the early days, everybody lives their life without luxury because of the non-availability of facilities. To explain further, people travelled miles and miles on foot owing to unavailability of means of transport, as well as people live without smartphones, as a result, in case of emergency they were not able to contact their family members. Furthermore, ladies perform their regular household chores manually, such as mopping the floors, blending spices and cooking food on coals. all the above illustrations clear that life at an early age was so difficult and people had to do more hard work as compared to the present generation. On the other hand, continuous science research had shadowed all the globe with its latest advancements and providing feasibility and ease in everyday life, to elaborate, latest and fastest means of transport system make individuals life easy as one can travel without any hassle. Smartphones connect people in a glimpse and easiest mode to receive all the latest news around the world. Along with that, the latest electronic equipment makes lives heaven, for example, vacuums, electric blenders, coffee machines, electric stoves and whatnot. Although, it makes the nation lazy and less physical activity is performed by every individual which raises several health concerns. To conclude, I agree that advanced automation makes everything so easy that you can do anything at your fingertips, however, a person should not depend on these gadgets entirely as this can cause severe health concerns in the long run for future generations. Everyone should balance their routine accordingly and also perform some tasks manually to keep themselves more active.