As science and technology contribute most to the development of society, science students should get more financial support from government than students in other fields (eg. business, language, etc.). To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an irrefutable fact that science plays a vital role in developing a healthy society. To foster the development of communities, science students should be aided by the government and other social organisations. In this essay, I will argue that students from science backgrounds demand financial and logistic support to build an updated and financially developed nation however, students from other departments have also taken into account. The world is updated day by day— students from top- class countries who are leading the world in technology, mostly from science backgrounds. They are getting adequate financial support and other benefits in contrast to other graduates to strengthen their techniques and study. Authorities are investing a significant amount of their financial budget into research and technological sites of science divisions. To illustrate, Japan is currently leading the automobile industry because its government is investing an increased amount of funds to motivate its scholars. Therefore, science graduates can develop their countries up- to- date and make their communities smart and tech- driven by utilizing their enriched knowledge and skills. Another major important reason is to develop a wealthy economy by providing support to the educators of the science platform. Students who will receive an abundant amount of financial and logistic assistance with the latest technological amenities will acquire better practical lessons and experiences than any other group of students as a consequence they will develop plenty of demanding innovations that will significantly uplift their country's economy. The USA can be a perfect example for other countries that are grabbing the maximum portion of the IT Industry due to their advanced equipment and high numbers of investments in their science sectors. To conclude, it is worth investing in the science field to enhance the skills of students compared to other groups in terms of resulting in a developed and financially solvent nation. In my opinion, those students should be assisted by both the government and other local financial organizations.