Schools should stop using books for teaching and instead use films, TV and computers. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Books should be replaced by technologies like computers, TV, and films for teaching in schools. I disagree with this belief, it has been years that we use books to teach our students and I think these new technologies can be used besides books not totally replacing them. First and foremost, books can be touched. When you are reading a book you are able to touch every word on paper and not only you can use your eyes but also you can use your hands, despite computers that you can only watch everything and try to memorize them. It is said that the more you use your all senses during the study, the more you can memorize information. Furthermore, teachers can lose their data on a computer. Books cannot be broken, or the info in them cannot be deleted, books are like a loyal friend which save everything for centuries, while computers should become updated from time to time and during these updates some of their hardware and software become old-fashioned and have to be uninstalled, because of that some of the information on them will be lost. Some may argue that new technologies can help students to search better. While all the contents of books can be found on the internet these days, there should be no force for using books in schools. However, I think confronting students with the ocean of information on the internet will bring them nothing except confusion. In conclusion, I think technologies can be a good source of information besides books for students, but they cannot be totally replaced with them, as we can learn and memorize studies better from books than computers.