In the advertising, business is now there’s usually emphasised that the products aren’t you in someway. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, advertising is one of the most typical methods that are being used by companies in order to raise their sales as much as possible. It can be seen that all commercials that are being broadcasted on different platforms are planning to demonstrate goods’ new future more than they really are. This essay will examine the possible reasons for this matter and indicate the writer’s view concerning if it is a positive development or a negative one. Firstly, In the case of the main cause, in developed countries that advertising has a severe impact on societies, people just tend to purchase products that seem up-to-date enough. This means businesses have this arduous mission to be persuasive enough about their last product if they want to witness good sales in the market. For instance, crowds do not attend to buy a new phone every year if they feel there is no fresh ability to use it or they are buying the previous version with a new design. As a result, applying valuable methods to show a product up to date is somehow inevitable for industries. Turning to whether it is a good development or not, I believe it is not a matter that can be stopped easily and regardless of any consideration, because many countries are dependent on corporations’ activity in uncountable areas. For example, if people refuse to purchase the new version of their stuff like TVs or mobile phones, businesses will start to break sooner than expected. Hence, determining any rules or restrictions against this way of advertising could be ended with a tragic event such as collapsing of the government. All in all, while emphasizing new aspects of products without any logical reasons can seem immoral, I firmly believe this is a price that should be paid in favour of having a solid and stable market.