Some people believe that there are various reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason which gives motivation. Do you agree or disagree?

In the present scenario, everyone wants to work in the well-known company. Although, it is sometimes thought employees can work in the same institution and there are numerous reasons can affect to this situation, others believe that only money can motivate them. In my opinion, I considered that person can encourage to do the job in the particular corporation for a long time and more than one factors are responsible. There are several reasons why people want to work in the same organization. The first and foremost important thing is that job satisfaction. Every worker wants they get all respects and proper position on the workplace. For instance, one survey has conducted in the UK, more than 70% employees prefer to do work with one company when the employer is supportive and co-operative. Another point to consider a person can motivate to work at the same place when they are getting a lot of benefits from the owner of the company. For example, holiday tour packages, some percantages percentage of money for their rental house, fuel expenses, school fees for their children and so on. In addition, a good work conditions, rewards for excellent work and promotion are also necessary to motivates them. On the other hand, some opponents have opposite views, they think that money plays a pivotal role and it has a positive influence. Furthermore, people full fill their dreams with money and it is also useful for their livelihood. Human can not live without enough money. Hence, money motivate people to work in the same company. In the conclusion, it is true that various reasons can motivate to keep working for the same company, but the importance of money should not neglect.