In many developed countries, the stress is one of the biggest problems. What are some of the factors that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

advancement in many countries is causing some problems, one of which is strain. There are a number of Causative factors contributing to this gnu phenomenon. Nonetheless, I believe that certain measures can be taken to alleviate the problem. As regards root causes, there are two which should be taken into consideration. Firstly, the heavy workload of employees originates psychological distress such as anxiety. In other words, people in developed countries are fully occupied with workload and they are very susceptible to threats posed by not being able to approach their deadlines in time. Take an architect as a lucid example; having a signed contract with three months target date can establish ample tension. Additionally, the other greatest factor stem from stress is the pace of technology development. To be more precise, tech advent and modernization are increasing the pace of life so people are prone to have a hectic schedule which leads them to rigorous stress. A good illustration of this is the progress in programming that force programmers to learn more and more every day about new trends. there are, however, some workable solutions to help people cope with this novel concern. One step would be planning each and every step they need to take in order to loom their deadline. To put it differently, by having planned everything in advance the burden is off their shoulder and they are more likely to have time to relax. This is clearly delineated by talking and getting advice from a specialist in order to keep up with work and control strain. Another viable alternative is to exercise regularly and eat properly which can help one to relieve all the tension, especially regular workouts. Companies can play a great role here by installing a small team to maximize any opportunities for de-stressing their tension. in conclusion, owing to the fact that they are dire consequences involved in having stress and anxiety. Nevertheless, alleviating measures would be guaranteeing a facilitated workplace and seeing a specialist to have a proper schedule.