Many people join online learning programs and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Do you agree or disagree? Use good reasons and examples

Due to the advancement of technology, people prefer to study at home rather than go to the universities. However, it is believed by some that learning at home does not have the same advantages as attending the institutes. I completely agree with the statement and I will shed light on this in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, attending college helps pupils to interact with teachers and other fellow students face to face. Moreover, it is the perfect opportunity to socialize with peers, professors and industrial professionals which can lead to valuable connections and collaborations. In addition to this, these interactions often occur in libraries, events, computer labs, classrooms, and canteens fostering a sense of community and belonging. For example, group activities conducted in schools bring them together, and extracurricular activities make you a team player and enhance personal growth. Furthermore, it makes you an active, punctual, and disciplined person as compared to online classes which make people lazy and weak. The universities provide access to various types of resources in the same place which are often not available for online learners. For example, in libraries, students can find all types of books, journals, biographies and many more. The laptop and computers are available for everyone, free printers are provided in certain universities. Along with this, the educational institutes bring management, moral values, and leadership qualities and students can participate in sports, and join student clubs which helps the holistic growth of an individual. The professors can provide immediate feedback and support which can enhance understanding and retention of the material. In conclusion, online classes do bring flexibility and convenience, but they cannot fully replicate the benefits of traditional schooling methods which provide access to unlimited resources and help in overall growth by teaching valuable and moral lessons.