Some people think cars are a better way of transportation around the city, while others prefer cycling. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about how can be more advantageous for them to move around the city using cars than bicycles. Although I think that biking can have some obvious benefits, I believe that driving cars remains the best way of transportation around towns. On the one hand, it is argued that bicycling has multiple benefits to humans and the environment. Firstly, this way of transit may help to decrease the number of vehicles on the road and then declines the emission of toxic gas such as CO2 which remains the main factor of many environmental issues. Secondly, regular cycling can bring a variety of merits to health because it helps to decrease the body fat levels and increase muscle strength and flexibility and also it helps to decrease the level of stress; as a result, people who practice this activity will boost their bodies and ensure to be in good health. On the other hand, there are several reasons that why people prefer to drive machines instead of bicycling.The strongest reason is that automobiles remain more efficient and save time. For example, workers women can e to the supermarket and purchase all goods they need and then go to their work in a few minutes without effort and the more important is they save their precious moments which should be invested in meaningful things. In addition, this way of transport provides drivers with the ease and convenience of moving. For example, individuals can enjoy listening to music and bring with them all that they want such as books and food; consequently, they will enjoy the move around the city and have some fun moments in their cars. In conclusion, despite that biking has several advantages to individuals and the environment, I believe that vehicles remain the best choice of transportation because it proves the comfort and the convenience of moving and also it is more efficient and saves time.