Plastic bags plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment What time is does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

We use plastic such as bottles and packaging in our everyday lives which is harmful to the environment. this has caused serious issues regarding wildlife and human life which has to be addressed by individuals and governments. The primary issue is threatening animal life. we all have seen animals nose and birds peaks getting stuck in such containers which unfortunately in some cases has caused their death. another harm is the pollution of the soil and water. as plastic is considered a non-biodegradable material which stays in the environment for ages, gradually they break into microplastics which is a toxic chemical polluting the soil and water. this not only damaged in habitats of animals and probably plants but also has the potential to come back to our food cycle as seen in Salt being used when cooking. individuals must take responsibility in order to address this issue. leaving their carpet particularly plastic bottles bags and packaging Hindi environments might stand from not knowing the consequences of their action. so, no so those were aware and conscious can talk to them and this wait them by showing some video clips of parrots and other animals have lost their life due to littering. in this way gradually a large campaign of ordinary people will be formed collecting plastic from nature and thinking of some alternatives such as using cloth bagsIn bags in stores instead of plastic bags to reduce the consumption of plastic. furthermore, governments can also play a role in raising people's awareness. they can support environmentalists and film producers to work together making films showing the negative impact of our actions on the environment and ourselves. in conclusion, we need to be aware of our actions on nature, wildlife and the environment so that we take some serious steps to address the issues regarding using plastic and on this path governments and individuals can work together to help the environment.