Some people think the recent increasing cheap air travel brings benefits, while other people think it has drawbacks to the environment involves resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some would argue that there are lots of pros to the declining rate of flight tickets. While other say that, the cons outweigh the advantages because they can be a threat to the environment. This essay will shed light on why down rates of airbuses can lead to trouble than comfort. It is thought that cheaper plane tickets will bring comfort and make the journey less time-consuming for a plethora of individuals. In other words, as flights are more speedy than other modes of transport, lower prices can benefit residents to travel to every corner of the world rapidly and with less effort. For example, in a recent interview on the News a famous diva, Priyanka Chopra Jonas confessed that how she attended three big events in various nations just because of flights in just two days. On the other hand, those low-price flights would be proven so expensive in the future. By that, it means, this airplane releases CFC [chlorofluorocarbon] into the environment, which is not good for nature, nor for human beings. Electronic devices like AC, fridges, and other vehicles are the major cause of booming air pollution and global warming. For instance, a recently published article in the well-known magazine called 'Green Peace' claims that only air travel causes 15% of air pollution by emission of harmful gases into the air, which are responsible for some lung diseases as well. To conclude, saving money and a comfortable lifestyle play crucial roles in one’s life, but I truly believe that if it costs you your Health, then it is expensive.