These days more father stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work . What could be reason for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

One of the essential responsibilities of parents may be upbringing their children. Although there is a common perception that a mother is a person who takes care of the child, nowadays, in some families, the father of the family takes this responsibility. There are many reasons why fathers are in charge of growing up children. At the first step, in the modern world, both parents should have a job to support the financial aspect of their family, and in some cases, women's work pressure is more than men's. Furthermore, this is undeniable that Fathers and infants can be equally attached to mothers and infants. In my opinion, this trend has both positive and negative results on offspring's development. On the one hand, research findings confirm that Both mother and father have their particular impact on the development of children, and the absence of any of them can negatively affect the child's development. In other words, a considerable portion of children's emotional personality is influenced by motherhood, while fathers mainly impact sociability, confidence, and self-control in children. On the other hand, raising children by their fathers can play an essential role in creating a gender equality mindset. In conclusion, bringing up a child is a compassionate responsibility of parenthood. It is undeniable that in some families, women work more than men and fathers take care of children. But parents should keep a balance in their relationship with the child so children can take advantage of both of them.