To much money is being spent on reestablishing old buildings ,it would be better to spent this money on building new buildings. do you agree or disagree

All countries have their own histories that make them be them, many cultures reflect their life in the past centuries especially for the building, some believe that there is too much money has spent on reestablishing old building. However, I believe that it is okay to spend money on old buildings, reasons to support my disagreement will be discussed in the following paragraph. Therefore, the summarise has been reached. To begin with, old buildings can be more than just old buildings because they have their own history about their place. Moreover, there are many examples of an old building that has re-established and become a famous place, the best example of this is the grand central centre in the US which almost got destroyed and become other things but their government had decided to keep it and re-established, in the present this place has become one of the famous spots in the country. In addition, old buildings are also evidence to reflect our life in the past centuries because of their unique structure or materials that they use to build it that in the present day we do not see much of it. Also, it is very crucial for students who study histories or architect to learn about these places. For instance, many students learn about the history of the building and find some missing information that is not written in our past. To summarise, I believe that the former and latter paragraphs are the reasons to support my disagreement. Moreover, if we keep re-establish the old building, it is a kind of remind about our history.