It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct(eg. Dinosaur, dodos..). There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Wildlife protection has always been a highly controversial issue. It is often argued that animals dying- out is a natural cyclic process and they will be extinct eventually. so, it is a futile attempt for mankind's interference to halt this incidence. I partially agree and disagree with this notion for two reasons. This essay will discuss the importance of fauna maintainance and the reason for leaving this process. To commence, wildlife residence has always been a vital element in historical achievements. Indeed, there is no shadow of a doubt that their ways of living, whether they live in a group such as cattle or solitary, and their preys and predators tend to be tremendously useful in the geographical and sociological investigations to explore the territories and dwellers that are no longer existed. This is evidenced by a myriad of articles about prehistoric giant animals including dinosaurs and mammoths. If these creatures had been extended prior to their natural age, there would have not been a plethora of reliable sources regarding those ages.So, the greater the number of species, the broader the domain of analysis for the future. On the other hand, along with the decrease in population there is a chance of appearing much more ideal fauna species. In other words, dying out has always been a repetitive and undeniable destiny for any living creatures throughout history and this enhances the evolutionary cycle in which superior models will be the results of the former vanishments. This popular trend could be an obvious proof for giraffes and lions which have been experiencing particularly good changes and eventually the optimal version which could be acclimatised ridiculously easily is currently existing. If no animals had been killed or died, there will be no higher quality in the wildlife. To conclude, I reaffirm my position on partly agreeing and disagreeing with the belief to not interfere with the natural dying out of wildlife as it is an inevitable part of history as not only can these species be highly beneficial but also informative in the upcoming projects while their death might lead to bringing the impeccable next generations